Our Staff

St. Matthew Parish Directory

Bishop Diocese of Joliet

Bishop Ronald Hicks

Pastor

Fr. Gregor Gorsic pastor@stmatthewchurch.org

ext. 312

Parochial Vicar

Fr. Raj Kocherla parochialvicar@stmatthewchurch.org

ext. 311

Deacons

Deacon Gabriel Gamboa, gamboagabriel4@gmail.com

ext. 309

Deacon Robert Malek, rbmalek317@aol.com

ext. 307

Deacon Lindsey Parsons, lindseyparsons@sbcglobal.net

ext. 308

 

Deacon Michael Ruddle, mruddle@stmatthewchurch.org

 ext. 314

Parish Office Staff

Chris Wolgat, Parish Secretary cwolgat@stmatthewchurch.org

ext. 321

Norma Ramos, PT Parish Secretary nramos@stmatthewchurch.org

ext. 330

Ron Metty & Cliff Launius,            Facility Maintenance  maintenance@stmatthewchurch.org

ext. 319

 

Annabelle Tumlos, Business Manager atumlos@stmatthewchurch.org 

 ext. 310

Music & Liturgy

Christian O’Kelley, Director  cokelley@stmatthewchurch.org 

ext. 313 

Ministerio Hispano 

Laura Vargas, Volunteer Coordinator ministerio@stmatthewchurch.org 

ext. 315 

Faith Formation  

Deacon Mick Ruddle, Director  mruddle@stmatthewchurch.org 

ext. 314 

 

Carmen Amezquita, Coordinator  camezquita@stmatthewchurch.org

ext. 318

Grade School

AnnMarie Toutant, Principal  principal@stmatthewschool.org

630-858-3112

Assistance  Including food insecurity

St. Vincent de Paul Society

ext. 302